Charting: Difference between revisions

302 bytes added ,  15:59, 13 January 2023
no edit summary
No edit summary
No edit summary
 
Line 184: Line 184:


== Reopening and Deleting Plans ==
== Reopening and Deleting Plans ==
1) Once a plan is closed. To reopen a closed plan click the edit button on the plan.
[[File:Charting 23.png]]
2) Once a plan is open, unbill all of the done items, untick done from all of the treatment items. Then click the red x and it will let you delete the whole plan.
[[File:Charting 24.png]]


== Charting FAQ ==
== Charting FAQ ==