Send a delete form request: Difference between revisions

no edit summary
(Created page with "1) Go to the claim you would like to delete (claims can only be deleted when they have been sent and processed) 744x744px 2) Click the unlock button in the top right, this will allow you to edit the form File:Fp17 delete1.png 3) It will now allow you to click delete form File:FP17 delete2.png 4) Then you will see the forms status has been changed to Deleted File:FP17 delete 3.png")
 
No edit summary
 
Line 11: Line 11:
[[File:FP17 delete2.png]]
[[File:FP17 delete2.png]]


4) Then you will see the forms status has been changed to Deleted
Next time that you transmit, it will transmitted as a delete form request. The board will be then notified to delete the claim
 
[[File:FP17 delete 3.png]]